top of page
  • Writer's pictureDJ

We Walk for Issy!



📷

I have added a donation drive donor bar on my home page. I hope you will consider a donation. This bar will only be up until May 11th. My family and I support Issy (the little cutie in the middle of this picture) and hope you will too! Issy was diagnosed with JRA when she was two year old. My family and I will do anything we can to help her raise funds to find a cure.

 

People with arthritis are warriors, boldly facing the pain, limitations and challenges the disease causes. Challenges like getting properly diagnosed, multiple doctor’s visits and treatments, a maze of insurance procedures, missing school or work, being unable to perform normal, everyday tasks or enjoy favorite hobbies and activities.


I Walk to Cure Arthritis to improve the lives of arthritis warriors. This incredible event is the largest gathering of the arthritis community in the world, raising funds for resources and research, to find better treatments and a cure.


Please donate to help me reach my fundraising goal and help the Arthritis Foundation conquer arthritis once and for all.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page